Sunday, 10 April 2011

Epica - Feint 2004 (2MCD)

Format: ape + cue + log
Genre: Gothic/Sympho Metal
Release Date: 2004
Label: Transmissi

FEINT is a four-track EP by Epica. The release contains previously unavailable and alternate versions of already released songs.

Double single taken from the goth-metal band's 2003 debut album 'Phantom Agony', features eight tracks on two CDs. Disc one features the title track, 'Feint', b/w 'Leif Al Din', & two non-LP tracks, 'Feint' (unreleased piano version) & 'Triumph Of Defeat' (unreleased instrumental track)........

No comments: